Poolside Photo Shoot

Dear World,

I present to you the lusciousness that is Rose.  You’ll thank me later.

This is one classy dame.

Always test the waters.

Vintage Glamour

Cool confidence is true beauty.

Krystal’s fatkini was in the wash, so she sought shelter from the sun in her vintage-inspired black one-piece.

As for me, I was just hanging out.

(And yes, I’m well aware that I look like 1/3 delicious Thanksgiving turkey, 2/3 cream cheese frosting.  Ah, the dilemma of a swimming tan.)

But I’m working on that.

Problem is, if she floats, she’s a WITCH!

Screw this.  It’s too damn hot.  I’m getting in.

Until next time, darlings, keep your head high and your middle finger in the air.

Mad Love,

Julie’s Belly

About Fatkini Riot

Fattie don't give a fuck! http://putridplacebo.blogspot.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Poolside Photo Shoot

  1. dcmazzie says:

    Okay then. I love you. Love.

    Tears of gratitude and joy.

  2. Fatkini Riot says:

    *e-hugs* I am so glad. Stick around, there’s more to come.

  3. notblueatall says:

    So fantastic! Can’t wait for more! ❤

Weigh in!